Skip to content

Using stamp and bond + microfine glitter

April 13, 2012

I was recently asked how to use Stamp and Bond and thought what a great way to show you how to use it via a tutorial 🙂 In the end, she discovered that the stamp and bond was having trouble on paper but didn’t have a problem on card stock.

I also thought what a great way to show another Easy Peasy Christmas card, where I show an easy to make Christmas card every week. Be sure to check it out here.

Here’s the completed card:

And the tutorial on how to use Stamp and Bond…

Thanks for joining me this week and have a wonderful weekend!

Love,

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Deana Hayes permalink
    April 13, 2012 8:40 am

    Awesome video Spike. I’ll give my stamp and bond another try.

  2. Lynne permalink
    April 13, 2012 12:43 pm

    Thanks Spike, for the video, it was a good review for me, on how to use Stamp and Bond. Keep up the great work, I love what you are doing.

  3. April 15, 2012 8:03 pm

    So glad to see your doing more Tutorials. I always LOVE them. Also: Any chance of a Tutorial or Insruction sheet for how you Glammed up your Heat Tool. It’s Divine. I would offer up my just purchased Heat Tool as a Sample if we weren’t so far apart. I’m Down Under.lol. Thanks again for sharing…..

Leave a Reply

