Skip to content

Welcome!

February 24, 2010

Welcome to The Tutorials that Spike Built.
I love to paper craft!
I like to figure things out.
I like to do things differently.
That’s just me.
Sometimes it doesn’t work.
Sometimes it does.
Sometimes it really, really DOES!
It’s the times when things really do work and have really interesting results where I often get questions on the how.
Since I’ve done the how for different people and they all are in different places, I thought it would be a good to create a blog to help you find some of those things as well as make more!

Why? Simply stated, I enjoy teaching and sharing.

As I probably won’t be posting to this blog as often as my personal blog: The Blog that Spike Built. I highly suggest you enter in your email addy on the far top right so when I write a new tutorial, you’ll get notification in your email in box.

I do like a challenge so if you have any requests, I’d love to hear them and do my best!

Happy crafting!

Love,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

